Lombardia

UILTuCS Regionale

Milano
Via Alfredo Campanini, 7 – 20124
Tel. Centralino: 02 7606791
Fax 02 671104101
Web http://www.uiltucslombardia.it/

Indirizzi altre sedi Milano
Via Salvini, 4 Fax 02760670311
Corso Buenos Aires, 77 Fax 026706627
E-mail milano@uiltucs.it – mail@uiltucslombardia.it

Presidente Giovanni Gazzo
Segretario Generale Michele Tamburrelli

UILTuCS Provinciali

Bergamo
Via S. Bernardino 72/E – 24122
Tel 035242122; Fax 035236755
E-mail: bergamo@uiltucs.it
Segr. Gen. Maurizio Regazzoni

Brescia
Via Vantini, 18/a – 25126
Tel 03047435; Fax 0302898389;
E-mail: brescia@uiltucs.it
Segr.Gen. Roberto Maestrelli

Como
Via Torriani, 27/29 – 22100 Como
Tel 031241657; Fax 031264132;
E-mail: como@uiltucs.it
Segr.Gen.

Erba (CO)
Via Zappa, 6 – 22036 Erba (Como)
Tel 031643864 – Fax 031611903

Cremona
Viale Trento e Trieste, 44/48 – 26100
Tel 037220856 – Fax 0372537362
cremona@uiltucs.it
Segr. Gen. Marco Tencati

Lecco
Corso Martiri, 152/E – 23900
Tel 0341282681; Fax 0341363633;
E-mail: lecco@uiltucs.it
Segr.Gen. Fabrizio Bonfanti

Mantova
Via Cremona, 27 Zona Belfiore – 46100
Tel 0376384910; Fax 0376268140;
E-mail: mantova@uiltucs.it
Segr. Gen. Giovanni Cirelli

Monza e Brianza (sede zonale)
Via Ardigò 15 – 20052 MB
Tel. 039/3941939 – Fax 039/320606

Pavia
Via San Giovannino, 4/B – 27100
Tel 038227267; Fax 0382303345;
E-mail: pavia@uiltucs.it
Segr.Gen. Domenico Ciccone

Sondrio
Via Mazzini, 65 – 23100
Tel 0342214586; Fax 0342216542;
E-mail: sondrio@uiltucs.it
Segr. Gen. Giorgio Spinetti

Varese
Via Cairoli, 5/g – 21100
Tel 0332240349; Fax 0332285476;
E-mail: varese@uiltucs.it
Segr. Gen. Alessandro Sanhueza

Lombardia ultima modifica: 2015-04-17T10:12:46+00:00 da Redazione